Welcome to Roswell's blog

10/12/2023

I should find a way to work on my page more, especially since I've been busy with work. But yeah, It's spooky month now. A time for skeletons, cheesy inflatble decoratons, pumpkin spice everything, and crummy horror films. And also my birthday, I guess. It very much doesn't help that for some assinine reason, shops already have christmass related stuff out on the shelves... in october... not even a month away from the holiday season. That's all I really have to say. Unfortunatly, no new updates to the page aside from this blog, hopefully I'll figure out how I should approach my other pages.

7/3/2023

I know it's been a while since I last made a post here, but I finally added some art to it's repective page! It took me longer not because I was trying to figure out what would be perfect for the page, but rather just being lazy. On another note, I did update the Slayers x review with a new minor edit. it isn't much, but I thought I should add it. I gues the nest step should be to make the main index page more appealing, because as is, it's very un-interesting. And part of me wants to mess with people and include som arg things that just ammount to a quick gag or something, but that's kind of out of my wheelhoue right now. Oh, and before I leave, shoutout to VANJA ROCKS 14 again for not only informing my dumbass that backround audio is only avaliable for those who pay for the servece, but also for being the first to fallow the page! With that being said , this is Roswell, signing out.

5/25/2023

So, there havent been many updates to the page as of recent, there,s a reason for that. I HAVENT BEEN ABLE TO GET THE BACKGROUND AUDIO TO WORK! I don't know if it's because Google hates .mid files with a burning passion or something, but I havent been able to get songs to play on the pages for the life of me. I'll probably just work on nabbing some art I have saved over the years and actually make the art page. Kind of a shame realle, I really wanted to annoy people with midi's of songs like Last Carres and On The Outside.

5/16/2023

THE GAME PAGE IS UP BABY! It's still a bit rough when it comes to the images, and it's very light at the moment, and I didn't snap any of my own screen shots, but I'm still proud of it. And don't turn that dial, because the Hypnospace and Slayers X reviews will be coming out soon. I'll also be shouting out "VANJA ROCKS 14" for the support, hope siberia is treating you well man. This is Roswell, signing out.

5/10/2023

Today is my first day on neocities. I wouldn't say that it's good, if anything, it's quite bad. But I'm new to HTML coding, and nobody expects you to be good on the first try. All I know is that this is the PERFECT spot to go all out. I can't wait to go all 90's internet, with some modernity of course. That's all I have to say on my first day, hope you all have a good day.